Stationery Addiction 

I’m a secret stationery addict, let’s be honest – who isn’t!

I decided to treat myself to some new stationery, and I went online to Paperchase – my new found guilty pleasure shop!

So here are my purchases:-

The Serengeti Boxed Writing Set – cost me £8 in the sale (now £10).  This writing set contains 30 sheets of A5 paper, 15 envelopes and self adhesive address labels. Everything in one box! Perfect!


Paris A4 Ruled Writing Pad – cost £3.  I bought this for no other reason than it looked gorgeous! And when it arrived, I was not wrong – almost too good to write on! 50 sheets of ruled A4 paper (single sided).


Iwako Unicorn Eraser – cost £1 – available in purple (as I have) or blue.  It also comes apart like a puzzle, but my goodness it’s so cute! Too cute to actually use!! Desk ornament I think!!??

I Believe In Magic Unicorn Stickers – cost £1.50 and has 53 individual stickers.  I had an instant feeling of wanting to decorate my whole house with these! Super cute!


Fluro Pink Heart Stickers – cost £1 – bright neon pink little hearts – what else do you need! This pack contains 7 sheets of stickers – so add some to everything!! 

I have to say, everything is as described and worth the money I paid.  I was however disappointed with the delivery time, it took 8 days to arrive, but after tweeting Paperchase to find out what was going on, apparently there was some sort of delay.  It arrived anyway, although maybe next time I’ll pay more for postage!!

Let me know about your stationery addiction! 

*ALL images taken/used from the Paperchase Website – Paperchase*

*All words and opinions are my own.  This is not a sponsored review of products, Paperchase have not contacted me for any review of the products listed above* 

9 thoughts on “Stationery Addiction 

Leave a Reply

