November – In pictures 

It’s nearly Christmas!!!!! I cannot believe this year has gone so quick, one minute it’s January and now it’s nearly the following January!

Anyway, here’s what I’ve been up to in November…

We have been enjoying the scenery around us this month, all the colours have changed and it’s beautiful! The boys are enjoying their walks too!

So remember back in August I booked a professional Photoshoot for Michael & Bubba…. well the images came through – and oh my word!!! Stunning just doesn’t even cover it! My baby boy is just the most handsome boy ever! This is my favourite shot! A massive thank you to Lindsay Robertson for these images! Lindsay Robertson Photography

Michael and Bubba also took part in their 2nd Field Trial.  Alas it was not to be.  Bubba moved once a bird had been flushed, which means automatic dismissal.  Always next year though! And proud of my boys for even getting this far! Thanks to Andy from Twenty8Media for this fab picture!

This month also marked 6 years since my back decided to fail on me.  (Read my blog post here).  I can’t quite believe it’s been 6 years, it feels more like 106 years!!

*Space Geek Alert* – ok so I’m a massive space geek, and when I saw Tim Peake releasing this book, I had to have it – it’s amazing!! Filled with pics of his time in space!! I won’t say anymore just in case someone is getting it from Santa!!


I’m also taking part and co-hosting in my very first Online Christmas Market on 2nd December. Myself and 3 beautiful ladies will be show casing all our fabulous products, for everyone to peruse and buy.  Do come along and join the event and see what bargains you can pick up! (Co-hosts are: Martina from Shopafrolics, Nina from Kanshi Jewellery and Steffie from Made By Steffie B) – here’s a link to the event – hope to see you there!

See you next month!! Eeek just before the New Year!!

2 thoughts on “November – In pictures 

Leave a Reply

