My Wish List – May

The more time I spend online, the more things I find that I love and adore, and my wish list gets bigger and bigger! It’s called window shopping (or screen shopping in my case!).  I can’t afford to buy things all the time, but when I have saved up, that item means more to me.

So, here are my 5 favourite things on my May Wish List! 

I absolutely adore this mug – and to be totally honest, I “can’t adult” most days, so really it’s the perfect item! And at £7.50, it’s a good price too! Available from Penny Rose Home Gifts.

I am star mad. I love everything to do with Stars, just love Stars (did I mention I love Stars!?) So this fleece throw is just gorgeous! Available at £14.95 (out of stock at time of writing) from Dress My Home Shop.


I’ve been eyeing up this book for a while now, but wanted the paperback copy – it’s released on 1st June, so perhaps I may need to buy it!  available via Amazon Sarah Knight – Book

I have only recently come across this website, and I’m a big fan already! My next purchase, when pennies allow, will hopefully be this bedding set.  Prices start at £14.99 (for this set) and with so many other designs there’s loads to choose from! Home and Barker.


My new fave website/shop which sells all things Hygge, is literally to die for – I swear if I lived closer I’d probably move in! I’d probably have everything in the shop, infact, I know I would (seriously go check out the amazing Lauren Aston chunky knit blankets!) but I have a soft spot for this little concrete bunny, at £6 (out of stock at time of writing), available from The Little House of Hygge

Go and check out these business’s websites and see what you’d like to add to your own wish list! 

*I have not been asked to write this post, I have not been sponsored in any way, these items are purely my own personal wish list*

7 thoughts on “My Wish List – May

  1. Penny Rose Home has so many beautiful things, I come up with a huge wish list every time I visit their site! I am a big lover of gorgeous duvet sets too, they’re so tempting to buy! My brother actually has a stag duvet set similar to this one, I never ever steal it from him …. *cough cough* 😉

    Abbey 😘 http://www.abbeylouisarose.co.uk

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

